Sermons

Active filter: Book: 1 Corinthians (x)
25 results

Our Unshakeable Security


1 Corinthians 4:1-5 (Part of the Team Jesus : Lessons in Unity from 1 Corinthians 1 - 4 series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on June 13, 2021 (Sunday Morning).

Becoming "Foolish"


1 Corinthians 3:18-23 (Part of the Team Jesus : Lessons in Unity from 1 Corinthians 1 - 4 series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on June 6, 2021 (Sunday Morning).

The Church's One Foundation


1 Corinthians 3:10-17 (Part of the Team Jesus : Lessons in Unity from 1 Corinthians 1 - 4 series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on May 30, 2021 (Sunday Morning).

How Does God's Garden Grow?


1 Corinthians 3:1-9 (Part of the Team Jesus : Lessons in Unity from 1 Corinthians 1 - 4 series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on May 23, 2021 (Sunday Morning).


1 Corinthians 2:6-16 (Part of the Team Jesus : Lessons in Unity from 1 Corinthians 1 - 4 series).
Preached by James Ritchie on May 16, 2021 (Sunday Morning).

The Foolishness of the Cross


1 Corinthians 1:18-2:5 (Part of the Team Jesus : Lessons in Unity from 1 Corinthians 1 - 4 series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on May 9, 2021 (Sunday Morning).

Team Jesus Is God's Only Team


1 Corinthians 1:10-17 (Part of the Team Jesus : Lessons in Unity from 1 Corinthians 1 - 4 series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on May 2, 2021 (Sunday Morning).

God's Unbreakable Love for His People


1 Corinthians 1:1-9 (Part of the Team Jesus : Lessons in Unity from 1 Corinthians 1 - 4 series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on April 25, 2021 (Sunday Morning).

Death Defeated


1 Corinthians 15:20-26 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by James Ritchie on April 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

We Too Will Be Raised in Glory


1 Corinthians 15:25-58 (Part of the Guest Preacher series).
Preached by Hans Kelder on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Afternoon).

Subscribe to RSS Feed of Sermons
Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther
Powered by Sermon Browser