Sermons

Active filter: Book: 1 Samuel (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x)
11 results

Give Us a King


1 Samuel 8:1-22 (Part of the The Search for a Saviour: 1 Samuel and the Quest for Jesus series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on September 25, 2022 (Sunday Morning).

The God Who Saves


1 Samuel 7:1-17 (Part of the The Search for a Saviour: 1 Samuel and the Quest for Jesus series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on September 18, 2022 (Sunday Morning).

Who Can Stand?


1 Samuel 5:1-7:1 (Part of the The Search for a Saviour: 1 Samuel and the Quest for Jesus series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on September 11, 2022 (Sunday Morning).

The Glory Has Departed


1 Samuel 4:1-22 (Part of the The Search for a Saviour: 1 Samuel and the Quest for Jesus series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on September 4, 2022 (Sunday Morning).

God Is Not Silent


1 Samuel 3:1-21 (Part of the The Search for a Saviour: 1 Samuel and the Quest for Jesus series).
Preached by Jono Thomas on August 21, 2022 (Sunday Morning).

The Way Back to God


1 Samuel 2:12-36 (Part of the The Search for a Saviour: 1 Samuel and the Quest for Jesus series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on August 14, 2022 (Sunday Morning).

A New Hope


1 Samuel 1:1-2:11 (Part of the The Search for a Saviour: 1 Samuel and the Quest for Jesus series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on August 7, 2022 (Sunday Morning).

Loving and Loathing


1 Samuel 18:1-30 (Part of the Guest Preacher series).
Preached by Dan Shepheard on April 21, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

Saul: Servant of the People


1 Samuel 15:1-35 (Part of the Various series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on January 15, 2012 (Sunday Morning).

A Tale of Two Leaders


1 Samuel 14:1-52 (Part of the Various series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on January 8, 2012 (Sunday Morning).

Subscribe to RSS Feed of Sermons
Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther
Powered by Sermon Browser