Sermons

Active filter: Book: Acts (x) , Date: 2011 (x)
Date: July (1), August (3), September (2), October (5), November (2)
13 results

A Clash of Kings


Acts 12:1-25 (Part of the What Jesus Did Next series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on November 20, 2011 (Sunday Morning).

The God Who Doesn't Have Favourites


Acts 10:1-11:18 (Part of the What Jesus Did Next series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on November 13, 2011 (Sunday Morning).

Do We Still Need Jesus?


Acts 9:32-43 (Part of the What Jesus Did Next series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on October 30, 2011 (Sunday Morning).

The Most Astonishing Conversion


Acts 9:1-31 (Part of the What Jesus Did Next series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on October 23, 2011 (Sunday Morning).

Outside In


Acts 8:1-40 (Part of the What Jesus Did Next series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on October 16, 2011 (Sunday Morning).

Exclusion and Embrace


Acts 6:8-7:60 (Part of the What Jesus Did Next series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on October 9, 2011 (Sunday Morning).

Growing Pains


Acts 6:1-7 (Part of the What Jesus Did Next series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on October 2, 2011 (Sunday Morning).

Jailbreak


Acts 5:17-41 (Part of the What Jesus Did Next series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on September 25, 2011 (Sunday Morning).

United We Stand..


Acts 4:32-5:16 (Part of the What Jesus Did Next series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on September 11, 2011 (Sunday Morning).

The Unstoppable Power of Jesus


Acts 4:1-31 (Part of the What Jesus Did Next series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on August 28, 2011 (Sunday Morning).

Subscribe to RSS Feed of Sermons
Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther
Powered by Sermon Browser