Sermons

Active filter: Book: Colossians (x)
22 results

More Than a Man


Colossians 1:15-20 (Part of the Christmas 2019: The Baby, The Man, The Way series).
Preached by Jon Brown on December 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

A Growing Church


Colossians 03:01-17 (Part of the The Family We Want to Be: The Priorities of the Church series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

God's Big Greenhouse


Colossians 01:01-08 (Part of the Various series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Afternoon).

Christians at War


Colossians 03:01-04 (Part of the Guest Preacher series).
Preached by Paul Matthews on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Christmas on the Battlefield


Matthew 01:18-25 (Part of the Various series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Afternoon).

Christian Ministry 101


Colossians 01:24-29 (Part of the Colossians: Christ Supreme in 2018 series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Afternoon).

Behind Enemy Lines


Colossians 01:21-23 (Part of the Colossians: Christ Supreme in 2018 series).
Preached by Jono Quinn on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Afternoon).

Jesus: Saviour and Lord


Colossians 01:15-20 (Part of the Colossians: Christ Supreme in 2018 series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Afternoon).

Living on a Prayer


Colossians 01:09-14 (Part of the Colossians: Christ Supreme in 2018 series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Afternoon).

Christ is Our Only Hope


Colossians 01:01-08 (Part of the Colossians: Christ Supreme in 2018 series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Afternoon).

Subscribe to RSS Feed of Sermons
Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther
Powered by Sermon Browser