Sermons

Active filter: Book: Colossians (x)
A Growing Church
Colossians 03:01-17 (Part of the The Family We Want to Be: The Priorities of the Church series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 2nd June, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God's Big Greenhouse
Colossians 01:01-08 (Part of the Various series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 14th April, 2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
Christians at War
Colossians 03:01-04 (Part of the Guest Preacher series).
Preached by Paul Matthews on 13th January, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas on the Battlefield
Matthew 01:18-25 (Part of the Various series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 16th December, 2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
Christian Ministry 101
Colossians 01:24-29 (Part of the Colossians: Christ Supreme in 2018 series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 25th March, 2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
Behind Enemy Lines
Colossians 01:21-23 (Part of the Colossians: Christ Supreme in 2018 series).
Preached by Jono Quinn on 18th March, 2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
Jesus: Saviour and Lord
Colossians 01:15-20 (Part of the Colossians: Christ Supreme in 2018 series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 11th March, 2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
Living on a Prayer
Colossians 01:09-14 (Part of the Colossians: Christ Supreme in 2018 series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 25th February, 2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
Christ is Our Only Hope
Colossians 01:01-08 (Part of the Colossians: Christ Supreme in 2018 series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 18th February, 2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
Aren't All Religions the Same!?!
Colossians 01:15-20 (Part of the Guest Preacher series).
Preached by Sam Gough on 1st October, 2017 (Sunday Afternoon).

Subscribe to RSS Feed of Sermons

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther
Powered by Sermon Browser