Sermons

Active filter: Book: Galatians (x)
Preacher: Alistair Bain (12), Jono Quinn (2), Campbell Markham (1), Owen Lloyd (1).
Book: Malachi (1), Galatians (16).
Service: Sunday Afternoon (14), Sunday Morning (2).
Date: 2011 (1), 2014 (14), 2017 (1)
16 results

The Gospel Makes a Person Completely Different


Galatians 5:16-26 (Part of the Guest Preacher series).
Preached by Campbell Markham on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Afternoon).

No Offense


Galatians 6:11-18 (Part of the Galatians: Free At Last series).
Preached by Jono Quinn on October 12, 2014 (Sunday Afternoon).

Doing Good


Galatians 6:1-10 (Part of the Galatians: Free At Last series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on October 5, 2014 (Sunday Afternoon).

Keeping in Step


Galatians 5:19-26 (Part of the Galatians: Free At Last series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on September 28, 2014 (Sunday Afternoon).

Spiritual Life


Galatians 5:13-18 (Part of the Galatians: Free At Last series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on September 14, 2014 (Sunday Afternoon).

Born Free


Galatians 4:21-31 (Part of the Galatians: Free At Last series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on August 31, 2014 (Sunday Afternoon).

Joy or Despair


Galatians 4:8-20 (Part of the Galatians: Free At Last series).
Preached by Jono Quinn on August 24, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

All One on Jesus Christ


Galatians 3:23-4:7 (Part of the Galatians: Free At Last series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on August 17, 2014 (Sunday Afternoon).

The Law's Purpose


Galatians 3:15-25 (Part of the Galatians: Free At Last series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on August 10, 2014 (Sunday Afternoon).

Accursed Christ


Galatians 3:1-14 (Part of the Galatians: Free At Last series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on July 27, 2014 (Sunday Afternoon).

Subscribe to RSS Feed of Sermons
Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther
Powered by Sermon Browser