Sermons

Active filter: Book: John (x)
I Am the Resurrection and the Life
John 11:17-44 (Part of the Various series).
Preached by James Ritchie on 3rd February, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Hunger Beneath All Hungers
John 06:22-45 (Part of the Various series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 27th January, 2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
How Can I Know If I'm Born Again?
John 03:01-15 (Part of the Various series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 9th December, 2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
One Man. One Way. One God.
John 03:22-36 (Part of the Guest Preacher series).
Preached by Jono Quinn on 15th July, 2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
One With God
Psalm 82:01-08 (Part of the Guest Preacher series).
Preached by Samuel Green on 20th May, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Living Water
John 04:01 - Luke 04:38 (Part of the Guest Preacher series).
Preached by Andrew Letcher on 29th April, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Abundance
John 2:1-11 (Part of the Guest Preacher series).
Preached by John McClean on 4th June, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
On Belonging
John 15:1-16 (Part of the Guest Preacher series).
Preached by David Leitch on 30th April, 2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
A Paralysed Faith
John 5:1-47 (Part of the Guest Preacher series).
Preached by Alex Warwick on 23rd April, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
An Empty Tomb Filled with God's Love
John 20:1-10 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Kim Jaeger on 16th April, 2017 (Sunday Afternoon).

Subscribe to RSS Feed of Sermons

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther
Powered by Sermon Browser