Sermons

Active filter: Book: Luke (x) , Date: 2013 (x)
Preacher: Alistair Bain (11), David Leitch (1), Graham Sayer (1).
Book: Luke (13), 1 Corinthians (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (11), Sunday Afternoon (2).
Date: January (3), February (2), March (2), July (2), October (2), November (2)
13 results

What Are You Building On?


Luke 6:37-49 (Part of the Luke: The Good News for All People series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on November 10, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

Supernatural Love


Luke 6:27-36 (Part of the Luke: The Good News for All People series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on November 3, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

The Upside Down Kingdom of God


Luke 6:12-26 (Part of the Luke: The Good News for All People series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on October 20, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

The Rest Only Jesus Can Give


Luke 6:1-11 (Part of the Luke: The Good News for All People series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on October 13, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

The Banquet of Grace


Luke 5:27-39 (Part of the Luke: The Good News for All People series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on July 14, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

Eating and Drinking With Jesus


Luke 5:27-39 (Part of the Luke: The Good News for All People series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on July 7, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

The Resurrection Changes Everything


Luke 24:1-12 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on March 31, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

"Father, Forgive Them"


Luke 23:26-46 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on March 29, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

Spending as if There is a Tomorrow


Luke 16:1-15 (Part of the Various series).
Preached by David Leitch on February 17, 2013 (Sunday Afternoon).

Is Jesus the 'Real Deal'?


Luke 3:23-4:13 (Part of the Various series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on February 3, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

Subscribe to RSS Feed of Sermons
Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther
Powered by Sermon Browser