Sermons

Active filter: Book: Luke (x) , Date: 2016 (x)
Preacher: Alistair Bain (9), Campbell Markham (2).
Service: Sunday Morning (10), Sunday Afternoon (1).
Date: January (5), March (1), April (1), July (2), December (2)
11 results

The Faith of Mary


Luke 2:1-20 (Part of the The Drama of Christmas series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

The Shepherds' Surprise


Luke 2:8-20 (Part of the The Drama of Christmas series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Working in the Family Business


Luke 6:16-8:21 (Part of the The Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on July 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Which Soil are You?


Luke 8:1-15 (Part of the The Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on July 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Forgiveness and Love


Luke 7:36-50 (Part of the Holidays series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on April 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Is the Resurrection Nonsense?


Luke 24:1-12 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on March 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

The Wise Response


Luke 7:18-35 (Part of the Luke 7:18-35 The Struggle to Believe series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on January 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

The Privilege of Belonging


Luke 7:18-35 (Part of the Luke 7:18-35 The Struggle to Believe series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on January 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Are You the One?


Luke 7:18-35 (Part of the Luke 7:18-35 The Struggle to Believe series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on January 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

I Long for Freedom


Luke 2:36-38 (Part of the Guest Preacher series).
Preached by Campbell Markham on January 3, 2016 (Sunday Afternoon).

Subscribe to RSS Feed of Sermons
Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther
Powered by Sermon Browser