Sermons

Active filter: Book: Luke (x) , Date: 2016 (x)
Preacher: Alistair Bain (9), Campbell Markham (2).
Service: Sunday Morning (10), Sunday Afternoon (1).
Date: January (5), March (1), April (1), July (2), December (2)
The Faith of Mary
Luke 2:1-20 (Part of the The Drama of Christmas series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 18th December, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Shepherds' Surprise
Luke 2:8-20 (Part of the The Drama of Christmas series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 4th December, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Working in the Family Business
Luke 6:16-8:21 (Part of the The Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 24th July, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Which Soil are You?
Luke 8:1-15 (Part of the The Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 17th July, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Forgiveness and Love
Luke 7:36-50 (Part of the Holidays series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 17th April, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Is the Resurrection Nonsense?
Luke 24:1-12 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 27th March, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Wise Response
Luke 7:18-35 (Part of the Luke 7:18-35 The Struggle to Believe series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 31st January, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Privilege of Belonging
Luke 7:18-35 (Part of the Luke 7:18-35 The Struggle to Believe series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 24th January, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Are You the One?
Luke 7:18-35 (Part of the Luke 7:18-35 The Struggle to Believe series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 17th January, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
I Long for Freedom
Luke 2:36-38 (Part of the Guest Preacher series).
Preached by Campbell Markham on 3rd January, 2016 (Sunday Afternoon).

Subscribe to RSS Feed of Sermons

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther
Powered by Sermon Browser