Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Alistair Bain (x) , Book: Luke (x)
The Sign from Heaven
Luke 11:14-32 (Part of the Various series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 7th July, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Praying Church
Luke 11:01-13 (Part of the The Family We Want to Be: The Priorities of the Church series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 5th May, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Unexpected Beginning
Luke 24:13-35 (Part of the The Servant King: How Jesus Is Not the Messiah We Were Expecting series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 21st April, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Our 2019 Priority
Luke 09:01-17 (Part of the Various series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 20th January, 2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
A Man on a Mission
Isaiah 61:01-03 (Part of the 2018 Christmas Series: To Us a Child Is Born series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 16th December, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Forgive Us Our Sins
Luke 11:01-13 (Part of the The Prayer That Jesus Taught series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 11th November, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Our Daily Bread
Luke 11:1-13 (Part of the The Lord's Prayer series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 4th November, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Your Kingdom Come
Luke 11:01-13 (Part of the The Prayer That Jesus Taught series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 28th October, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Hallowed Be Your Name
Luke 11:01-04 (Part of the The Prayer That Jesus Taught series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 21st October, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
When You Pray, Say...
Luke 11:01-13 (Part of the The Prayer That Jesus Taught series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 14th October, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Subscribe to RSS Feed of Sermons

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther
Powered by Sermon Browser