Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Rod Waterhouse (x) , Book: Luke (x)
Book: Micah (1), Luke (26).
Service: Sunday Afternoon (24), Sunday Morning (2).
Date: 2011 (8), 2012 (18)
26 results

The Last Days - Chapter 2


Luke 21:5-24 (Part of the Luke: The Good News for All People series).
Preached by Rod Waterhouse on December 2, 2012 (Sunday Afternoon).

Trouble in the Vineyard


Luke 20:1-19 (Part of the Luke: The Good News for All People series).
Preached by Rod Waterhouse on November 18, 2012 (Sunday Afternoon).

An Empty Trap


Luke 20:19-44 (Part of the Luke: The Good News for All People series).
Preached by Rod Waterhouse on September 23, 2012 (Sunday Afternoon).

People Get Ready


Luke 19:11-27 (Part of the Luke: The Good News for All People series).
Preached by Rod Waterhouse on September 9, 2012 (Sunday Afternoon).

The Ultimate Tree Change


Micah 6:6-8 (Part of the Abraham and the Promise series).
Preached by Rod Waterhouse on August 26, 2012 (Sunday Afternoon).

Who Then Can Be Saved


Luke 18:15-30 (Part of the Luke: The Good News for All People series).
Preached by Rod Waterhouse on August 12, 2012 (Sunday Afternoon).

What Do You Want?


Luke 18:31-43 (Part of the Luke: The Good News for All People series).
Preached by Rod Waterhouse on July 29, 2012 (Sunday Afternoon).

How to Pray


Luke 18:9-14 (Part of the Luke: The Good News for All People series).
Preached by Rod Waterhouse on July 15, 2012 (Sunday Afternoon).

Knocking of Heaven's Door


Luke 18:1-8 (Part of the Luke: The Good News for All People series).
Preached by Rod Waterhouse on July 1, 2012 (Sunday Afternoon).

The Last Days


Luke 17:20-37 (Part of the Luke: The Good News for All People series).
Preached by Rod Waterhouse on June 17, 2012 (Sunday Afternoon).

Subscribe to RSS Feed of Sermons
Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther
Powered by Sermon Browser