Sermons

Active filter: Book: Luke (x) , Series: The Gospel of Luke (x)
Date: 2016 (2), 2017 (3), 2018 (6)
11 results

The One Thing God Calls Us To


Luke 10:38-42 (Part of the The Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Who Is My Neighbour?


Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the The Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

The Cost of Being a Follower of Jesus


Luke 09:51-10:03 (Part of the The Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

The Mountain Top Experience


Luke 09:28-50 (Part of the The Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Why Follow Jesus?


Luke 09:18-27 (Part of the The Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Growing the Kingdom: Every Christian's Purpose


Luke 09:01-17 (Part of the The Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

No Such Thing as a Hopeless Case


Luke 8:40-56 (Part of the The Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Jesus Calms Two Storms


Luke 8:16-21 (Part of the The Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Our Lord's Lament


Luke 13:31-35 (Part of the The Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Working in the Family Business


Luke 6:16-8:21 (Part of the The Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on July 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Subscribe to RSS Feed of Sermons
Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther
Powered by Sermon Browser