Sermons

Active filter: Book: Luke (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x)
The Best Show in Town
Luke 11:37-54 (Part of the Various series).
Preached by James Ritchie on 14th July, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Sign from Heaven
Luke 11:14-32 (Part of the Various series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 7th July, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Caring Church
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the The Family We Want to Be: The Priorities of the Church series).
Preached by James Ritchie on 23rd June, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Praying Church
Luke 11:01-13 (Part of the The Family We Want to Be: The Priorities of the Church series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 5th May, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Unexpected Beginning
Luke 24:13-35 (Part of the The Servant King: How Jesus Is Not the Messiah We Were Expecting series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 21st April, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Man on a Mission
Isaiah 61:01-03 (Part of the 2018 Christmas Series: To Us a Child Is Born series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 16th December, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Talk to God, He Can Help
Luke 11:01-04 (Part of the The Prayer That Jesus Taught series).
Preached by Kim Jaeger on 18th November, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Forgive Us Our Sins
Luke 11:01-13 (Part of the The Prayer That Jesus Taught series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 11th November, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Our Daily Bread
Luke 11:1-13 (Part of the The Lord's Prayer series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 4th November, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Your Kingdom Come
Luke 11:01-13 (Part of the The Prayer That Jesus Taught series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 28th October, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Subscribe to RSS Feed of Sermons

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther
Powered by Sermon Browser