Sermons

Active filter: Book: Luke (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x)
77 results

Who Is Your Master?


Luke 16:01-13 (Part of the You Can't Take It with You: The Christian and Money series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

The Foolishness of Money


Luke 12:13-21 (Part of the You Can't Take It with You: The Christian and Money series).
Preached by James Ritchie on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Jesus Calms the Storm


Luke 08:22-25 (Part of the Guest Preacher series).
Preached by Kim Jaeger on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

A Right-Side Up Fear


Luke 12:01-12 (Part of the Various series).
Preached by James Ritchie on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

The Best Show in Town


Luke 11:37-54 (Part of the Various series).
Preached by James Ritchie on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

The Sign from Heaven


Luke 11:14-32 (Part of the Various series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

A Caring Church


Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the The Family We Want to Be: The Priorities of the Church series).
Preached by James Ritchie on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

A Praying Church


Luke 11:01-13 (Part of the The Family We Want to Be: The Priorities of the Church series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

The Unexpected Beginning


Luke 24:13-35 (Part of the The Servant King: How Jesus Is Not the Messiah We Were Expecting series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

A Man on a Mission


Isaiah 61:01-03 (Part of the 2018 Christmas Series: To Us a Child Is Born series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Subscribe to RSS Feed of Sermons
Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther
Powered by Sermon Browser