Sermons

Active filter: Book: Mark (x)
Him For You
Mark 15:1-20 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark: Sunday Evenings with Jesus series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 3rd December, 2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
The Beginning of the End
Mark 14:01-31 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark: Sunday Evenings with Jesus series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 26th November, 2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
Jesus Under the Pump
Mark 12:13-44 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark: Sunday Evenings with Jesus series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 19th November, 2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
The Ugly Winery
Mark 11:27-12:12 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark: Sunday Evenings with Jesus series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 24th September, 2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
The Confrontation
Mark 10:32-52 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark: Sunday Evenings with Jesus series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 17th September, 2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
How to Make an Entrance
Mark 11:01-25 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark: Sunday Evenings with Jesus series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 10th September, 2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
Life As a Narrative
Mark 09:30-50 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark: Sunday Evenings with Jesus series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 3rd September, 2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
The Road
Mark 9:02-29 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark: Sunday Evenings with Jesus series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 27th August, 2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
Back to Basics
Mark 08:01-09:01 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark: Sunday Evenings with Jesus series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 13th August, 2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
The Heart of the Problem
Mark 07:01-30 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark: Sunday Evenings with Jesus series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 30th July, 2017 (Sunday Afternoon).

Subscribe to RSS Feed of Sermons

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther
Powered by Sermon Browser