Sermons

Active filter: Book: Matthew (x)
Loving God With All You've Got
Matthew 22:34-40 (Part of the God's Journey into a Far Country series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 3rd December, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Pray for the Harvest
Matthew 9:35-38 (Part of the Guest Preacher series).
Preached by Michael Guerzoni on 23rd April, 2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
An Unexpected Authority
Matthew 8:1-17 (Part of the Sydney Missionary Bible College Student Visit series).
Preached by Dom Cheung on 9th April, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Joseph's Response
Matthew 1:18-25 (Part of the The Drama of Christmas series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 11th December, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Her Lord is Her Treasure
Matthew 26:1-16 (Part of the Guest Preacher series).
Preached by Steve Warwick on 2nd October, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Two Ways
Matthew 5:1-10 (Part of the Guest Preacher series).
Preached by Owen Lloyd on 24th April, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Which Jesus do YOU Serve?
Matthew 16:13-28 (Part of the Guest Preacher series).
Preached by Steve Warwick on 10th January, 2016 (Sunday Afternoon).
Don't Worry
Matthew 6:19-34 (Part of the Guest Preacher series).
Preached by Dan Shepheard on 27th December, 2015 (Sunday Afternoon).
Ask, Seek, Knock
Matthew 7:7-12 (Part of the Sunday School Celebration series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 6th December, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Teach Them to Obey
Matthew 28:16-20 (Part of the The Great Commission series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 16th August, 2015 (Sunday Morning).

Subscribe to RSS Feed of Sermons

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther
Powered by Sermon Browser