Sermons

Active filter: Book: Matthew (x) , Date: 2015 (x)
Preacher: Alistair Bain (12), Dan Shepheard (1), Ken Littler (1), Jono Quinn (1), George Schwab (1), Bill Bosker (1), Owen Lloyd (1).
Book: Matthew (18), 2 Timothy (1), Hebrews (1), 1 Peter (1).
Service: Sunday Afternoon (11), Sunday Morning (7).
Date: January (1), February (1), April (2), May (5), June (3), July (1), August (3), December (2)
Don't Worry
Matthew 6:19-34 (Part of the Guest Preacher series).
Preached by Dan Shepheard on 27th December, 2015 (Sunday Afternoon).
Ask, Seek, Knock
Matthew 7:7-12 (Part of the Sunday School Celebration series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 6th December, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Teach Them to Obey
Matthew 28:16-20 (Part of the The Great Commission series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 16th August, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Go and Make Disciples
Matthew 18:16-20 (Part of the The Great Commission series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 9th August, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Great Promise
Matthew 28:16-20 (Part of the The Great Commission series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 2nd August, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Famous Last Words
Matthew 28:16-20 (Part of the The Great Commission series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 26th July, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Amen
Matthew 6:5-15 (Part of the The Lord's Prayer series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 28th June, 2015 (Sunday Afternoon).
The Kingdom, the Power and the Glory
Matthew 6:5-15 (Part of the The Lord's Prayer series).
Preached by Ken Littler on 14th June, 2015 (Sunday Afternoon).
Lead us not into Temptation
Matthew 6:5-15 (Part of the The Lord's Prayer series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 7th June, 2015 (Sunday Afternoon).
Forgive us our Sins
Matthew 6:5-15 (Part of the The Lord's Prayer series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 31st May, 2015 (Sunday Afternoon).

Subscribe to RSS Feed of Sermons

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther
Powered by Sermon Browser