Sermons

Active filter: Date: 2020 (x)
58 results

The Suffering Servant


Isaiah 52:13-53:12 (Part of the Behold Your God: Hope and Comfort in Isaiah series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on November 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

The Man Who Changed the World


Isaiah 49:1-16 (Part of the Behold Your God: Hope and Comfort in Isaiah series).
Preached by David Jones on November 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

The Incomparable God


Isaiah 46:1-13 (Part of the Behold Your God: Hope and Comfort in Isaiah series).
Preached by James Ritchie on November 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

God's Powerful and Weak Servant


Isaiah 42:1-9 (Part of the Behold Your God: Hope and Comfort in Isaiah series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on November 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Someone Is Coming


Isaiah 40:1-11 (Part of the Behold Your God: Hope and Comfort in Isaiah series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on October 25, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

How to Get Eternal Life


Luke 18:15-27 (Part of the Various series).
Preached by James Ritchie on October 18, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Too Wonderful for Me


Psalm 139:1-24 (Part of the Various series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on October 11, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Unanswered Prayer


Psalm 77:1-20 (Part of the Various series).
Preached by James Ritchie on October 4, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

The Secret


Philippians 4:10-23 (Part of the Philippians: Together for the Gospel series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on September 27, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Church United


Philippians 4:2-9 (Part of the Philippians: Together for the Gospel series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on September 20, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Subscribe to RSS Feed of Sermons
Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther
Powered by Sermon Browser