Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Alistair Bain (x) , Book: 1 Kings (x)
Access All Areas
1 Kings 17:17-24 (Part of the The Life of Elijah: Wisdom in a Foolish World series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 17th February, 2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
The Prophet Who Hides
1 Kings 17:01-16 (Part of the The Life of Elijah: Wisdom in a Foolish World series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 10th February, 2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
It's the End of the World as We Know It
1 Kings 11:1-43 (Part of the Solomon: The Two Sided King series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 24th July, 2011 (Sunday Afternoon).
All that glitters...
1 Kings 10:1-29 (Part of the Solomon: The Two Sided King series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 10th July, 2011 (Sunday Afternoon).
Solomon's House of Cards
1 Kings 9:1-28 (Part of the Solomon: The Two Sided King series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 26th June, 2011 (Sunday Afternoon).
God's Last Words
1 Kings 8:1-66 (Part of the Solomon: The Two Sided King series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 5th June, 2011 (Sunday Afternoon).
The Temple or the Palace
1 Kings 6:1-7:51 (Part of the Solomon: The Two Sided King series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 22nd May, 2011 (Sunday Afternoon).
Solomon's Kingdom
1 Kings 4:1-5:18 (Part of the Solomon: The Two Sided King series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 24th April, 2011 (Sunday Afternoon).
Solomon's Wisdom
1 Kings 3:1-28 (Part of the Solomon: The Two Sided King series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 10th April, 2011 (Sunday Afternoon).
There Will Be Blood
1 Kings 2:1-46 (Part of the Solomon: The Two Sided King series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 27th March, 2011 (Sunday Afternoon).

Subscribe to RSS Feed of Sermons

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther
Powered by Sermon Browser