Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Alistair Bain (x) , Service: Sunday Afternoon (x)
Access All Areas
1 Kings 17:17-24 (Part of the The Life of Elijah: Wisdom in a Foolish World series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 17th February, 2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
The Prophet Who Hides
1 Kings 17:01-16 (Part of the The Life of Elijah: Wisdom in a Foolish World series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 10th February, 2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
How to Respond to Betrayal
Psalm 55:01-23 (Part of the Various series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 3rd February, 2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
The Hunger Beneath All Hungers
John 06:22-45 (Part of the Various series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 27th January, 2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
Our 2019 Priority
Luke 09:01-17 (Part of the Various series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 20th January, 2019 (Sunday Afternoon).
Christmas on the Battlefield
Matthew 01:18-25 (Part of the Various series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 16th December, 2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
How Can I Know If I'm Born Again?
John 03:01-15 (Part of the Various series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 9th December, 2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
The Antidote to FOMO
Psalm 37:01-11 (Part of the Psalms for the Modern Life series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 2nd December, 2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
Living the Good Life
Psalm 133:01-03 (Part of the Psalms for the Modern Life series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 25th November, 2018 (Sunday Afternoon).
Our Emotional Response to God
Psalm 100:01-05 (Part of the Psalms for the Modern Life series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 18th November, 2018 (Sunday Afternoon).

Subscribe to RSS Feed of Sermons

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther
Powered by Sermon Browser