Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: James Ritchie (x)
32 results

The Seasons of Life


Ecclesiastes 3:1-22 (Part of the Life Actually: The Book of Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by James Ritchie on May 17, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Restoration


John 21:15-25 (Part of the Various series).
Preached by James Ritchie on April 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Death Defeated


1 Corinthians 15:20-26 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by James Ritchie on April 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Ballast for Your Soul


Romans 8:28-30 (Part of the Romans 8 and Your Ordinary Extraordinary Life series).
Preached by James Ritchie on March 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

Sight for the Blind


2 Kings 6:1-23 (Part of the The Gospel of Christ in the Life of Elisha series).
Preached by James Ritchie on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Afternoon).

Life in the Spirit


Romans 8:5-11 (Part of the Romans 8 and Your Ordinary Extraordinary Life series).
Preached by James Ritchie on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).

For God So Loved


John 3:14-21 (Part of the Various series).
Preached by James Ritchie on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Afternoon).

Overcoming Spiritual Dryness


2 Peter 1:3-11 (Part of the Various series).
Preached by James Ritchie on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Afternoon).

How to Use Power


Mark 10:32-45 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by James Ritchie on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Afternoon).

A Costly Partnership


Philemon 01:01-25 (Part of the The Book of Philemon: Hope for Those Who Run series).
Preached by James Ritchie on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Subscribe to RSS Feed of Sermons
Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther
Powered by Sermon Browser