Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: James Ritchie (x)
28 results

Hear, Hear!


Mark 04:01-20 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by James Ritchie on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Afternoon).

Beauty and the Beast


Daniel 04:01-37 (Part of the Babylon Now: How Daniel Speaks to Us Today series).
Preached by James Ritchie on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

The Good King


Mark 01:01-45 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by James Ritchie on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Afternoon).

A Right-Side Up Fear


Luke 12:01-12 (Part of the Various series).
Preached by James Ritchie on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

The Best Show in Town


Luke 11:37-54 (Part of the Various series).
Preached by James Ritchie on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Running for the Prize


Hebrews 13:01-14 (Part of the Hebrews 7-13: The Glorious Son series).
Preached by James Ritchie on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Afternoon).

A Thirsty World


John 07:14-44 (Part of the Various series).
Preached by James Ritchie on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

A Caring Church


Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the The Family We Want to Be: The Priorities of the Church series).
Preached by James Ritchie on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Faith


Hebrews 11:01-12:03 (Part of the Hebrews 7-13: The Glorious Son series).
Preached by James Ritchie on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Afternoon).

The Best Deal Ever


Hebrews 08:01-13 (Part of the Hebrews 7-13: The Glorious Son series).
Preached by James Ritchie on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Afternoon).

Subscribe to RSS Feed of Sermons
Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther
Powered by Sermon Browser