Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: James Ritchie (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x)
The End
Daniel 09:01-27 (Part of the Babylon Now: How Daniel Speaks to Us Today series).
Preached by James Ritchie on 22nd September, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Beauty and the Beast
Daniel 04:01-37 (Part of the Babylon Now: How Daniel Speaks to Us Today series).
Preached by James Ritchie on 18th August, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Right-Side Up Fear
Luke 12:01-12 (Part of the Various series).
Preached by James Ritchie on 21st July, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Best Show in Town
Luke 11:37-54 (Part of the Various series).
Preached by James Ritchie on 14th July, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Thirsty World
John 07:14-44 (Part of the Various series).
Preached by James Ritchie on 30th June, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Caring Church
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the The Family We Want to Be: The Priorities of the Church series).
Preached by James Ritchie on 23rd June, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Standing Firm
Ephesians 06:10-24 (Part of the Ephesians: In Christ and In the World series).
Preached by James Ritchie on 28th April, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
An Incomprehensible Love
Ephesians 03:01-21 (Part of the Ephesians: In Christ and In the World series).
Preached by James Ritchie on 17th March, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed in Christ
Ephesians 01:03-14 (Part of the Ephesians: In Christ and In the World series).
Preached by James Ritchie on 17th February, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
I Am the Resurrection and the Life
John 11:17-44 (Part of the Various series).
Preached by James Ritchie on 3rd February, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Subscribe to RSS Feed of Sermons

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther
Powered by Sermon Browser