Sermons

Active filter: Series: The Gospel of Luke (x)
Date: 2016 (2), 2017 (3), 2018 (6)
The One Thing God Calls Us To
Luke 10:38-42 (Part of the The Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 12th August, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Who Is My Neighbour?
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the The Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 29th July, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Cost of Being a Follower of Jesus
Luke 09:51-10:03 (Part of the The Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 8th April, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Mountain Top Experience
Luke 09:28-50 (Part of the The Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 4th February, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Why Follow Jesus?
Luke 09:18-27 (Part of the The Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 28th January, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Growing the Kingdom: Every Christian's Purpose
Luke 09:01-17 (Part of the The Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 21st January, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
No Such Thing as a Hopeless Case
Luke 8:40-56 (Part of the The Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 14th May, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Calms Two Storms
Luke 8:16-21 (Part of the The Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 7th May, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Our Lord's Lament
Luke 13:31-35 (Part of the The Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 5th February, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Working in the Family Business
Luke 6:16-8:21 (Part of the The Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Alistair Bain on 24th July, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Subscribe to RSS Feed of Sermons

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther
Powered by Sermon Browser